Weather Announcement

Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019: South Central College is closed at both the Faribault and North Mankato campuses.  Employees and students should not report.

The GPS LifePlan Workshop series is set up for students to strengthen their study habits, explore career options and build their leadership skills. There are various sessions offered each semester. All workshops are free and registration is not required.

North Mankato

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Time Management: Don’t Forget!, Noon, E-103
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019: Math Note Taking Techniques, Noon, E-103
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019: Staying Healthy, Noon, E-103
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019: Math Test Taking Strategies, Noon, E-103
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019: Stress Management, Noon, E-102
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019, Can You Increase Your Intelligence?, Noon, E-103
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, Resume Development, Noon, E-103
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Got Direction? Selecting a Program Major, Noon, E-103
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Staying Safe on Campus, Noon, E-103

 

Faribault

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019: Stress Management, Noon, B-108
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019: Stress Management, 1 p.m., C-23
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019: Got Direction? Selecting a Program Major, Noon, B-106
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019: Resume Development, Noon, B-108
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019: Staying Safe on Campus, Noon, B-108